EFG Private Bank logo

Executive Management

Anthony Cooke-Yarborough Chief Executive Officer
Jennifer Mathias Chief Financial Officer & Deputy Chief Executive Officer
Daniel Gerber Head of Private Banking
Philip Amphlett Head of Credit Structuring
Tom Ingham Clark Managing Director, EFG Harris Allday
Rosemary O’Doherty Chief Operating Officer
Russell Hornsby-Clifton Head of Compliance
John Wertheim Chief Risk Officer
Dmitri Rozanov Head of Central and Eastern Europe Team